Here, you'll have free access to a portion of the comic, which consists of the first eight chapters. Each chapter will be roughly 15-20 pages long.  This should give you a good idea of whether this is the right book for you.

   Each image on this page links to a different chapter on the site. In each of those you'll have links to each page of the comic.



Log 3- Healing

Log 1- Regret

Log 4- Recruitment

Log 2- Truth

Log 5- Pieces

Log 6- Cycle

Log 7- Disrepair

Log 8- Arrival

Planet Ripple © Nicholas Anderson.

  • deviantart_logo
  • 45bce1d726f64f1999c49feae57f6298
  • d355bf5ac7e7402a97242531dff2e30e
  • 870f97661ed14a5bb2d96ecbddec0aed
  • e1aa082f7c0747168d9cf43e77046142